DAS BASISLAGER TEAM

andre
sam_square
marco-1024x1024

 

André Nikolski

Managing Director

andre@basislager.co

Sam Jozeps

Marketing und Operations

sam@basislager.co

Marco Weicholdt

Marketing und Event Management

marco@basislager.co

BASISLAGER COWORKING

We believe that creativity, innovation and productivity can only be achieved in the right environment. At Basislager Coworking, we strive to give you the best working conditions to help see your project reach its full potential.

Throughout their development, entrepreneurs and startups are confronted with a myriad of challenges: funding, marketing, product development, recruting, UX/UI, business model development, monetization, regulations and taxes all have an arsenal of hurdles and curveballs at the ready. Therefore, our focus is on maintaining an office full of likeminded people, where interaction between coworkers facing similar challenges is key. Furthermore, we have established a trusted partner and service network to complement and support the teams working at Basislager.

Experience from past startup coworking projects has taught us that it’s not only facilities that shape the daily work environment; it’s also community. Thus, one of our top priorities is to continuously nurture our coworking community. With support of the Leipzig Medien Service GmbH we have found a great home at Peterssteinweg 14, with access to exceptional event facilities where we host many varied events for startups and entrepreneurs.

What further differentiates Basislager from other coworking spaces is our partnership with MADSACK Mediengruppe and Leipziger Volkszeitung, who are not only involved as investors in the project, but also provide additional support, events and content. At Basislager Coworking, young businesses can benefit from strong partners within the media network.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

* No Spam - promised!
Basislager Coworking by night

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Basislager Coworking Space - Impressum

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

BASISLAGER COWORKING TEAM

andre
malena
sam_square
marco

 

André Nikolski

Managing Director

andre@basislager.co

Malena Rottwinkel

Community Management

malena@basislager.co

Sam Jozeps

International Marketing

sam@basislager.co

Marco Weicholdt

Marketing und Event Management

marco@basislager.co

UNSERE VISION

Wir glauben daran, dass Kreativität, Innovation und produktives Arbeiten nur mit den richtigen Rahmenbedingungen möglich sind. Unser Ziel ist es, genau diese Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen und auf unsere Mieter abzustimmen.

Gründer sind oft mit vergleichbaren Herausforderungen konfrontiert, besonders wenn es um Themen wie Finanzierung, Fördermittel, Marketing, Produktentwicklung, Recruiting, UX/UI, Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, Monetarisierung, Recht oder Steuern geht. Daher sind wir davon überzeugt, dass ein Arbeitsumfeld den Austausch zwischen Gründern fördern sollte, damit diese voneinander lernen und sich gegenseitig unterstützen können. Zusätzlich bauen wir ein Netzwerk aus Partnern und Dienstleistern auf, dass besonders dann zum Tragen kommen kann, wenn Kompetenzen oder Ressourcen im Gründerteam noch nicht ausgebildet sind.

Erfahrungen aus vergangenen Coworking-Projekten für Startups und Gründer haben uns gezeigt, dass neben der richtigen Mischung aus Arbeits-, Kommunikations- und Rückzugsräumen auch der aktive Aufbau und die kontinuierlich Unterstützung der Coworking-Gemeinschaft eine wichtige Rolle spielen. So haben wir mit der Unterstützung der Leipziger Volkszeitung im Peterssteinweg 14 ein Zuhause gefunden, das uns nicht nur ideale Büroräume zur Verfügung stellt, sondern auch die Möglichkeit gibt, verschiedenste Events für Gründer zu organisieren.

Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal unseres Coworking Space ist die Partnerschaft mit der MADSACK Mediengruppe und der Leipziger Volkszeitung, die nicht nur als Investoren im Projekt involviert sind, sondern sich auch inhaltlich und thematisch dem Startup-Umfeld öffnen. Junge Unternehmen können hier sicher von starken Partnern mit medialer Reichweite und exzellentem Netzwerk profitieren.

2

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Basislager Coworking Impressum Datenschutzerklärung

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?